LA Fitness Retailers


View LA Fitness Retailers in a larger map

Nth Island LA Fitness Retailers

LA Fitness Wellington
56 Hutt Rd
Petone
WELLINGTON 

Ph: (04) 568 4051

Fax: (04 568 8606

Web: www.lafitness.co.nz
Email: info@lafitness.co.nz

 

Shoe Clinic
207 Queen St
MASTERTON
Ph: (06) 377 2518
Fax: (06) 377 2497
www.shoeclinic.co.nz/masterton-running-shoe
Email: matt.spooner@shoeclinic.co.nz

Sportsedge Wanganui
169 Victoria Ave
WANGANUI

(06) 345 0799
Web: www.sportsedge.co.nz
Email: info@sportsedge.co.nz

Sportsworld Cambridge

50 Victoria Street
WAIKATO 3434
(07) 827 6455
Email: cambridge@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Dannevirke
100 High St
DANNEVIRKE
(06) 374 7761
Email: dannevirke@sportsworld.co.nz

Dive and sportsworld Gisborne
308 Gladstone Rd
GISBORNE
06 868 6686
Email: sportsworldgisborne@xtra.co.nz

Sportsworld Levin
208 Oxford St
LEVIN
(06) 368 5052
Email: Levin@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Matamata
40 Broadway
MATAMATA 3400
(07) 888 8515
Email: Matamata@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Morrinsville
179 Thames Street
MORRINSVILEE
(07) 889 5822
Email: Morrinsville@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Opotiki (Hickey’s)
122 Church Street
OPOTIKI 3092
(07) 315 6238
Email: hickeys@clear.net

Sportsworld Otorohanga
37 Maniapoto Street
OTOROHANGA 3900
(07) 873 7361
Email: otorohanga@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Paeroa
9 Puke Road
PAEROA
(07) 862 6480
Email: paeroa@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Te Puke
126a Jellicoe Street
TE PUKE 3119
(07) 573 5707
Email: tepuke@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Tokoroa
295 Mannering Street
TOKOROA 3420
(07) 886 4752
Email: tokoroa@sportsworld.co.nz


Sportsworld Waipukurau
43 Ruataniwha Street
WAIPUKURAU 4200
(06) 858 9412
Email: waipukurau@sportworld.co.nz

Coast Fitness
WARKWORTH 910

021 425697
Email: vinyl@xtra.co.nz

Sportsworld Whakatane
186 The Strand
WHAKATANE
(07) 307 0714
Email: Whakatane@sportsworld.co.nz


Stirling Sports Te Awamutu
150 Alexander Street
TE AWAMUTU
(07) 870 3323
Email: m.waters@paradise.net.nz

Stirling Sports Thames
545 Pollen Street
THAMES
(07) 868 9600
Email: thames10@xtra.co.nz

Stirling Sports Whangamata
607a port Road  
WHANGAMATA
(07) 865 9999
Email: sswhanga@xtra.co.nz




Sth Island LA Fitness Retailers

Fitbiz Ashburton
161 Tancred St
ASHBURTON
Ph: 03 307 1600
Web: www.fitbiz.co.nz
Email: eion@fitbiz.co.nz

Fitbiz Timaru
84 Stafford St
TIMARU
Ph: 03 688 8200
Web: www.fitbiz.co.nz
Email: eion@fitbiz.co.nz

Sportsworld Greymouth
53 Mackay Street
GREYMOUTH
(03) 768 4060
Email: greymouth@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Hokitika
33 Tancred Street
HOKITIKA 7810
(03) 755 8662
Email: hokitika@sportsworld.co.nz

Sportsworld Motueka
201 High street

MOTUEKA
Ph: (03) 528 9845
Fax: (03) 528 9846
Email: sportsworldmot@xtra.co.nz

Sportsworld Picton
8 High Street
Picton
(03) 573 6963
Email: picton@sportsworld.co.nz

Our Warehouse
12 Rata St, Ohakune
Contact us
Show me the deals